Werbung

Teamaker to go with sieve and filter – Tea Maker, the new way

Tea-maker

With the Tea Maker Set for practical and stylish tea enjoyment

Tea is one of the most popular beverages worldwide, and the right tea glass is part of a contemporary and environmentally conscious lifestyle. With the Teamaker, which you can discover here, you decide equally for a practical preparation and a trendy design. Equipped as a double-walled tea glass with a real bamboo lid, the Teamaker is a real eye-catcher that lets you prepare loose tea easily and safely.

The Tea Maker a robust tea glass with a touch of exclusivity

Already at first sight here at teamaker.de you recognize: This Tea Maker is not comparable to classic tea glasses. The long shape and a capacity of 450 ml ensure long tea enjoyment, while the double-walled character of the glass without handle allows pleasantly tempered gripping. With its strong and secure closure made of natural bamboo, the tea glass fits into any work bag and, with its hard-wearing character, ensures safe transport. Product pictures here on teamaker.de show you the timeless and trendy design.

TeaMaker with integrated tea strainer and easy handling

So that you do not have to carry a separate tea strainer or tea filter, the tea strainer is already integrated in the Tea Maker tea glass. The two-piece set made of high-quality stainless steel is always integrated with every order here on teamaker.de and represents another highlight of the glass. Depending on the type of tea, one or both components of the strainer are used. After drinking, easy transport in the Tea Maker tea glass is possible again. You can find out more about the tea strainer, the bamboo closure and the glass itself here at teamaker.de.

For young and trendy tea drinkers the Tea Maker Thermos Cup is a real must-have, which you can order comfortably here at teamaker.de. With it you acquire a companion for years of study, work or private tours, so that you don’t have to do without your favourite hot drink anywhere. Of course you can also put berries or fruits in the sieve or prepare them with other hot drinks. Experience for yourself how versatile this extraordinary Tea Maker tea glass can be used and access this coffee mug designer glass at teamaker.de!

Tea-maker instruction 1

Tea Maker Instructions: Step 1
Pour the tea directly into the bottle or tea strainer. The amount depends on the type of tea and the desired strength of the tea. We recommend 2 to 8 grams.

Tea-maker instruction 2

Tea Maker Instructions: Step 2
Fill the hot water directly into the bottle and close the lid. Let the tea brew for 1 to 3 minutes. Depending on the tea, you can infuse your tea up to four times.

Tea-maker instruction 3

Tea Maker Instructions: Step 3
The tea is drunk directly from the bottle. The bottle is designed for drinking directly from the bottle. A transfer into a cup is not necessary.

Tea-maker advantages, glass 400ml double-walled, dense, bpa-free, tea strainer, tea filter, lid
  • double-walled borosilicate glass
  • Hot up to 1h hot
  • Cold up to 2h cold
  • 100% tight / BPA free
  • easy cleaning
  • Tea filter and tea strainer
Cina Eau tea maker for office use Tè bianco loose tea tè disintossicante savoureuses bere sano fruits gustosa teamaker filter tea bottle refresh tea teamaker düsseldorf Spinat Accessoires à thé Wasserkocher Baie (botanique) teamaker set enamorado Fruit fruechte fresh enorme teamaker bpa free Nussfrucht senza sapore desayuno tea maker for office teamaker lifestyle Missaggio Betterave test Développement durable Isoflasche petit-déjeuner Boisson tea maker für tasse material tea maker information in english desintoxicación Raisin teamaker erfahrungen tea makers Teeglas Jasmintee sportivo suelto tea maker en francais Flasche Thé blanc Set tea matcha maker tea maker how to perfect tea maker de santé plastic Frisia Orientale Environnement deporte teamaker amazon Té verde tea maker for loose leaf Acciaio inossidabile Occhio tea maker one cup tee für teamaker tea maker cleaner teamaker how to clean tea maker in amazon Infusion serrata tee kraeuter Germania detox tea frutto Milch salud teamaker promo code besten Verre tè alla frutta pyrex tea maker auswahl Triticum Avoine cultivée Alemanes amincissant bpa free alzavola Tee-Ei sain Smoothie teezubereitung to go filtre Art tea latte maker Germany tea chai tea latte maker se promener tea maker alarm Pentola sanitario detoxing Ananas tee zubereitungs kanne hommes quitarse Gewürz tea maker cima tea maker on amazon teamaker aqua Nature surtido teamaker cleaning Oro acciaio inox Porcelana Microbiote intestinal Bolsita de té teamaker glas Variabile casuale penguin tea maker senza plastica Kühlschrank edelstahl Kanne Haferflocken hot tea maker tea maker vs coffee maker Honig tea maker online shopping Drink beber de forma saludable botín ora del tè aptitude tea maker que es té de hierbas best tea maker Materiale contrôle Especia Stövchen succulent Temperatura Intestino Goût Cruche detox bpa libre herbacé tea maker information Silikone teamaker design bpa libero Matière plastique Eistee Farina tea maker iced Gold tea maker online Porcellana Teebeutel teamaker füllmenge teesieb tea maker how to use tè al latte Aria Frutta vasto affetto tea maker set tee lose de forma saludable water bottle tea maker germany Teesorten Bouteille isotherme Protéine tea maker lifestyle Wasserfilter té de frutas teamaker video Green tea infuser Thermos tasse bio sweet tea maker Récipient teamaker mit sieb tea maker with infuser Matériau Frullatore tea maker vs electric kettle Cocktail japanese tea maker sano teamaker tea Té de jazmín Beere tea maker use Innovation herbaltea tea maker with milk idoneità Latte Smoothie Maker Naturaleza vagabundear Estetica sin plástico Design detox tee Erba tea maker gift set Kaffee tea maker vessel amor en bonne santé teamaker tea tasting Verpackung tea maker for desk tea maker neopren iced tea maker Verdauung Vetro borosilicato sciolto Isolierflasche saludable Teiera vetta Détoxication Hiver bottino tea maker on ebay Leche l en vrac Bien-être don detossinante Sorten Daucus carota Calore Té negro donazione teamaker loser tee tea maker pot tea maker loose leaf Metal Tisana Tazze da tè frei tè di natale lose tea maker Frullato vitre gosses Weintraube Kräutertee tea maker timer Jasminum Thermosbecher tea maker parts tea maker kettle Herbe Tazas termo organico Banane tea maker definition tea maker user manual Termo Tasse Banana Vaso di Dewar Yogurt tea maker glass pitcher Liquido fusion bottle teamaker rot Litro cadeau Citrullus lanatus Bevanda Teezubehör Café Weißer Tee refrescante tea maker for zen tea maker for shop choix love tea maker handle Veganismo tea maker recipe tea maker with filter Pianta aromatica comprare estanco plastique tea maker and kettle Rohstoff tea maker half liter fruits du thé thé rafraîchissant Té Refrescante
teamaker.de Review
12.01.2018
Tea Maker
Tea Maker
147 Reviews
51star1star1star1star1star

Werbung

Tea Maker Glas to go, die neue Art Tee zu genießen

Teamaker, Tea Maker Glas 400ml doppelwandig,Tee Sieb, Deckel

Tea Maker to go mit Sieb und Filter zum praktischen Teegenuss

Tee zählt weltweit zu den beliebtesten Getränken überhaupt, wobei zu einem zeitgemäßen und umweltbewussten Lifestyle auch das richtige Teeglas gehört. Mit einem TeaMaker entscheidest du dich gleichermaßen für eine praktische Zubereitung und ein angesagtes Design. Als doppelwandiges Teeglas mit echtem Bambusdeckel ausgestattet, wird der Teebereiter zum echten Hingucker, der losen Tee einfach und sicher zubereiten lässt.

Der Tea Maker to go ein robustes Teeglas mit einem Hauch Exklusivität

Bereits auf den ersten Blick erkennst Du, dieser Tea-Maker ist nicht mit klassischen Teegläsern zu vergleichen. Die längliche Form und ein Fassungsvermögen von 450 ml stellen einen langen Teegenuss sicher, wobei der doppelwandige Charakter des Glases ohne Henkel ein angenehm temperiertes Zugreifen ermöglicht. Durch den festen und sicheren Verschluss  findet das Teeglas in jeder Arbeitstasche Platz und sorgt mit seinem strapazierfähigen Charakter für einen sicheren Transport. Produktbilder hier auf Tea-Maker zeigen dir zudem das zeitlose und trendsichere Design.

Tea Maker to go mit Integriertem Teesieb und einfacher Handhabung

Damit du nicht gesondert Teesieb oder -filter mitführen musst, ist das Teesieb beim Teezubereiter bereits im Teeglas integriert. Das zweiteilige Set aus hochwertigem Edelstahl ist bei jeder Bestellung hier auf TeeMaker stets integriert und stellt einen weiteren Clou des Glases dar. Je nach Art deines Tees kommen ein oder beide Bestandteile des Siebs zum Einsatz, nach dem Trinken wird wieder ein einfaches Transportieren im Tea-Maker Teeglas möglich. Mehr zum Teesieb, dem Bambusverschluss und dem Glas selbst kannst du hier bei Tea Maker erfahren.

Für junge und trendsichere Teetrinker ist der Tea-Maker ein echtes Must-Have, dass du bequem benutzen kannst. Mit ihm erwirbst du einen jahrelangen Begleiter für Studium, Arbeitsplatz oder private Touren, um nirgendwo auf Dein liebstes Heißgetränk verzichten zu müssen. Natürlich kannst Du auch Beeren oder Früchte in das Sieb einsetzen oder mit auch andere a Heißgetränke zubereiten. Erlebe einfach selbst, wie vielfältig du dieses außergewöhnliche Teeglas genutzt werden kann.

Tea Maker, Anleitung Schritt 1

TeaMaker Anleitung: Schritt 1
Gib den Tee direkt in den Tea-Maker oder in das Teesieb. Die Menge ist abhängig von der Teesorte und der gewünschten Stärke des Tees. Wir empfehlen 2 bis 8 Gramm.

Tea Maker, Anleitung Schritt 2

TeaMaker Anleitung: Schritt 2
Fülle das heiße Wasser direkt in den Tea-Maker und schließe den Deckel. Lass den Tee 1 bis 3min ziehen. Je nach Tee, kannst Du Deinen Tee bis zu vier Mal aufgießen.

Tea Maker, Anleitung Schritt 3

TeaMaker Anleitung: Schritt 3
Der Tee wird direkt aus dem Tea-Maker getrunken. Die Flasche wurde für das direkte trinken aus der Flasche entwickelt. Ein umfüllen in eine Tasse ist nicht erforderlich.

Tea Maker Vorteile
  • doppelwandiges Borosilikatglas
  • Heißes bis zu 1h heiß
  • Kaltes bis zu 2h kalt
  • 100% dicht / BPA frei
  • leichte Reinigung
  • Teefilter und Teesieb
teamaker.de Review
12.01.2018
Tea Maker
Tea Maker to go
147 Reviews
51star1star1star1star1star